Valentine’s Day Dinner

I’ve been so eager to share the meal that my mom and I made for the family on Valentine’s Day:) Plus, this meal includes steak, so this is packed full of iron! As well as healthy fats from olive oil, because I couldn’t resist including Brussels sprout cooked in olive oil! Guess what? The potatoes… Continue reading Valentine’s Day Dinner

Lunch Bag Packing

Here are all the links to my cold, portable lunches! Fresh Thanksgiving Lunch:    https://fondufondue.com/2016/02/11/fresh-thanksgiving-lunch/   Greens/protein/potato mash:     https://fondufondue.com/2016/01/26/greens%E2%88%9A-protein%E2%88%9A-potato-mash%E2%88%9A/

Fresh Thanksgiving Lunch

I decided to finally share this lunch that’s been stored up in my camera roll for months! Also, I thought I’d share my method for cooking Brussels sprouts, because in the picture were some greens from the deli at PCC. Included in my portable lunches a lot of times are Brussels sprouts, and I have… Continue reading Fresh Thanksgiving Lunch

Fun Food Creations

Here are all the links to my fun food reations!   Wheat and Rice Free Cereals: https://fondufondue.com/2016/02/03/wheat-rice-free-cereals/   Inventive Taco Salad: https://fondufondue.com/2016/01/03/inventive-taco-salad-2/   Creative Yogurt Combos: https://fondufondue.com/2016/01/20/creative-yogurt-combos/   Brunch Salad: https://fondufondue.com/2015/11/06/fun-snackslight-combos/   Boosting Salad: https://fondufondue.com/2015/12/03/boosting-salad/ Appetizer Tray: https://fondufondue.com/2016/02/12/appetizer-tray/